Pubblicato da: rainbowman56 | 9 gennaio 2017

CAUSE I’M MAY… GAY S&M – HOT GUYS


THE GAY SIDE OF LIFE

a_smjune03 Simon Nessman in leather pants and mesh toptank

THE SONG S&M:

Firts time I listen  the song S&M and Rihanna, I  had a crush for them ! The tune stayed in my mind for few days… till I decided to edit a video using the soundtrack. I’m not so into S&M, but as I mention in the title : Cause I maybe be bad …sometime! So let’s go for it for the time of a song…

b_smjune141 Kyle Lederboer Shirtless

THE VIDEO: S&M by Rihanna

THE LYRICS:

Na na na
Come on
Come on
Come on
Na na na na
Feels so good being bad
There’s no way I’m turning back
Now the pain is my pleasure
Cause nothing could measure

c_smjune16 Ropped man

Love is great, love is fine
Out the box, out of line
The affliction of the feeling
Leaves me wanting more

d_smjune08 Leather and chains, men together

[Chorus x2:]

View original post 246 altre parole


Rispondi

Categorie

